Easter Egg Competiton Winners 2018

And the winners of the Easter Egg Competition are:


Charlie Bailey RJEA Teddy Bennett RJA Logan Ennis-Ryder RLE


Theo Middleton 1AT Grace Rooney 2LM/BW Lily-Mae White 1AT


Theo Ruffles 3DB Jess Glynn 3/4 SH/JB Leon Muller-Dahl 4 NOH


Millicent Wynne 5JG Ruth Hind 6IM/CP Amy Renshaw 5LMC

Congratulations to all the winners and thank-you to everyone that took part - we had some fantastic entries!

Files to Download

Our Latest News

Student Login